About‎ > ‎

School Improvement Team

Minutes from School Improvement Team meetings can be found at the bottom of this page for downloading and viewing. The School Improvement Plan is also available below for viewing. 

School Improvement Plan



2016-2017 ECHHS School Improvement Team Meeting Schedule

September 13, 2016

October 4, 2016

November 1, 2016

December 6, 2016

January 10, 2016

February 7, 2016

March 7, 2016

April 4, 2016

May 2, 2016

June 6, 2016

2016/2017  ECHHS’ School Improvement Team Contact List

PrincipalEileen Tullyetully@chccs.k12.nc.us 
AP RepTonya Slawsontslawson@chccs.k12.nc.us
AP Rep InternTBD
Teacher RepsMaureen Galvinmgalvin@chccs.k12.nc.us 
 William Vincent
(Co-chair)
wvincent@chccs.k12.nc.us
Instructional Support RepAshley McBride amcbride@chccs.k12.nc.us
Classified RepSara Adcocksladcock@chccs.k12.nc.us
Parent RepsStokely Boaststokely@cribmail.com
  Valerie Merriweather vmerriweather622@gmail.com
 Sherri Carmichael
(Co-chair)
swcarmichael@yahoo.com
Student Reps:Jopsy Bayogjjbayog@students.chccs.k12.nc.us
 Mikayla Mooremlmoore@students.chccs.k12.nc.us
SNAC LiasonSharla Colemansecoleman@chccs.k12.nc.us
PTSA LiasonMichelle Sieglingmichellesiegling@yahoo.com
School Board LiasonRani Dasi rdasi@chccs.k12.nc.us