About‎ > ‎

School Improvement Team

Minutes from School Improvement Team meetings can be found at the bottom of this page for downloading and viewing. The School Improvement Plan is also available below for viewing. 

School Improvement Plan



2016-2017 ECHHS School Improvement Team Meeting Schedule

September 12, 2017

October 3, 2017

November 14, 2017

December 5, 2017

January 9, 2018

February 6, 2018

March 6, 2018

April 10, 2018

May 1, 2018


2016/2017  ECHHS’ School Improvement Team Contact List

 PositionName          Email Term Expires Status
PrincipalEileen Tullyetully@chccs.k12.nc.us PermanantVoting
AP RepTonya Slawsontslawson@chccs.k12.nc.usSY 18-19 Voting 
Teacher RepsMaureen Galvinmgalvin@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 17-18Voting 
 William Vincent
(Co-chair)
wvincent@chccs.k12.nc.usSY 18-19 (2T)Voting 
Instructional Support RepAshley McBride amcbride@chccs.k12.nc.usSY 18-19Voting 
Classified RepSara Adcocksladcock@chccs.k12.nc.usSY 18-19Voting 
Parent RepsStokely Boaststokely@cribmail.comSY 17-18Voting 
  Valerie Merriweather vmerriweather622@gmail.comSY 17-18Voting 
 Sherri Carmichael
(Co-chair)
swcarmichael@yahoo.comSY 17-18 Voting 
 Laura Kline
laurakline@mac.com SY 18-19 Voting 
 Jennifer Watson Marsh jwmarsh1@gmail.comSY 18-19Voting 
Student Reps:TBD
SY 18-19Voting 
 
SY 18-19Voting 
SNAC LiasonSharla Colemansecoleman@chccs.k12.nc.us N/ANon Voting 
PTSA LiasonMichelle Sieglingmichellesiegling@yahoo.com N/A Non Voting
School Board LiasonRani Dasi rdasi@chccs.k12.nc.us N/ANon Voting