About‎ > ‎

School Improvement Team

Minutes from School Improvement Team meetings can be found at the bottom of this page for downloading and viewing. The School Improvement Plan is also available below for viewing. 

School Improvement Plan



2016-2017 ECHHS School Improvement Team Meeting Schedule

September 12, 2017

October 3, 2017

November 14, 2017

December 5, 2017

January 9, 2018

February 6, 2018

March 6, 2018

April 10, 2018

May 1, 2018


2016/2017  ECHHS’ School Improvement Team Contact List

 PositionName          Email Term Expires Status
PrincipalEileen Tullyetully@chccs.k12.nc.us PermanantVoting
AP RepTonya Slawsontslawson@chccs.k12.nc.usSY 18-19 Voting 
Teacher RepsMaureen Galvinmgalvin@chccs.k12.nc.us SY 17-18Voting 
 William Vincent
wvincent@chccs.k12.nc.usSY 18-19 (2T)Voting 
Instructional Support RepAshley McBride amcbride@chccs.k12.nc.usSY 18-19Voting 
Classified RepSara Adcock
(Co-Chair)
sladcock@chccs.k12.nc.usSY 18-19Voting 
Parent RepsStokely Boast
(Co-Chair)
stokely@cribmail.comSY 17-18Voting 
  Valerie Merriweather vmerriweather622@gmail.comSY 17-18Voting 
 Sherri Carmichael
swcarmichael@yahoo.comSY 17-18 Voting 
 Laura Kline
laurakline@mac.com SY 18-19 Voting 
 Jennifer Watson Marsh jwmarsh1@gmail.comSY 18-19Voting 
Student Reps:Maia Donaldmgdonald@students.chccs.k12.nc.usSY 18-19Voting 
 Eleanor Murrayesmurray@students.chccs.k12.nc.usSY 18-19Voting 

Tomi Olasunkanmioaolasunkanmi@students.chccs.k12.nc.usSY 18-19Voting
PTSA Liason                          Elizabeth Welsbyewelsby@yahoo.comSY 18-19Non Voting
SNAC LiasonTBDN/ANon Voting