Home‎ > ‎News and Announcements‎ > ‎

9 ECHHS Students Accepted To 2018 Governor's School of North Carolina

posted Mar 19, 2018, 12:30 PM by Sara Adcock
Congratulations to the following students having been accepted to the 2018 Governor's  School of North Carolina:

Sidonia Gibilisco
Meenakshi Kaundinya
Sophie Schempp
Phereby Kersh
Nora Foureman
Jasmine Lee
Ju-Young Kim
Dalton Akos
Trinity Casimir