Home‎ > ‎News and Announcements‎ > ‎

PTSA End of the Year Voting

posted May 16, 2016, 4:52 AM by Ashley McBride
The East PTSA Nominating Committee Members are pleased to present the following Slate of Officers for the 2016-2017 school year as follows:
President:  Reggie Fajack
Vice President-Special Events:  Kathryn Chan
Vice President-Fundraising:  Denise Curlee
Treasurer:  Lisa McGlinn
Secretary:  Stacy Abramowitz

Voting for this Slate will occur at the last General PTSA Meeting for the year, June 2 at 8:00 a.m. in the CIC.  A Quorum of members is needed for this very important voting to occur.  
In addition to the election, there will be some important discussion to round out activities for this school year and to kick start planning for next school year.  We will also celebrate all our accomplishments with some light refreshments.
Please join us!!

Note that we are thrilled that most of the Committee Chair positions for next school year are also filled.  We do, however, always need energetic people to help us with our mission of helping all students and teachers in the school.  Planning for next year will begin very soon.  Please contact Reggie Fajack at rmfajack@hotmail.com if interested in joining the team!

We look forward to seeing all PTSA members at this final General Meeting of the School Year!

Your Nominating Committee,

Kim Moore, Julie Slocum, Heather Albrecht